Other information and services: www.belgium.be

DG PersoPoint

The PersoPoint Directorate-General manages the personnel and salary administration of its client organisations and of the FPS Strategy and Support.

Applicable for
  • Partners
  • Federal civil servants
  • Citizens
  • Businesses
  • Federal organisations
  • Government

Table of contents

  • DG PersoPoint provides the following services.

    Staff administration

    PersoPoint takes care of the administrative processing of all the events in a staff member's career, from the moment they start work until they leave the service. Each member of staff has access to their data via their staff file.

    Payroll administration

    PersoPoint calculates and pays the salaries, allowances and benefits of statutory and contractual staff members and ensures compliance with tax and social security obligations.

    Legal advice and assistance

    PersoPoint's legal team supports case managers and clients with complex cases and legal issues. The members of the legal unit are in close contact with their colleagues responsible for preparing and evaluating policy on status, working conditions and pay.

    Reporting

    PersoPoint ensures the complete reporting of its data in the staff management system and the payroll engine. In addition to standard reports, PersoPoint provides tailor-made reports to support the strategic HR policy of each organisation.

More Related Themes EN

DG PersoPoint

La direction générale PersoPoint assure l'administration du personnel et des salaires de ses organisations clientes et du SPF Stratégie et Appui.

La DG PersoPoint assure les services suivants :

  • administration du personnel 

    PersoPoint prend en charge le traitement administratif de tous les événements de la carrière d’un membre du personnel, depuis son entrée en fonction jusqu’à la fin de sa carrière. Chaque membre du personnel a accès à ses données via son dossier du personnel digital et via le module Self-Service.

  • administration des salaires

    PersoPoint calcule et paie les salaires, les allocations et les compensations des membres du personnel statutaires et contractuels, et veille à la conformité des obligations fiscales et sociales.

  • conseil et assistance juridique

    La cellule juridique de PersoPoint soutient les gestionnaires de dossiers et les clients dans les dossiers complexes et les questions juridiques. Ils sont en contact étroit avec leurs collègues chargés de préparer et d’évaluer la politique en matière de statut, de conditions de travail et de politique de rémunération.  

  • rapportage

    PersoPoint assure le rapportage complet des données dont elle dispose dans Scope (le système de gestion de personnel) et dans le moteur de salaire. Outre les rapports standards, PersoPoint fournit également des rapports sur mesure au service de la politique RH des organisations clientes.